Skip to content

Curriculum Vitae (English)

January 28, 2013

Samuel Ferrer

Software developer(consulting)

samuel@riemaxi.com

+46 703 82 93 69

https://riemaxi.wordpress.com

About me

I have been developing software since 1992. I graduated at Havanna university, Cuba with a bachelor degree in computer science.

My next goal in life: To build my own computing device based on optical principles

My motto: I am the center of the universe, so are you.

My other motto: Solve a problem and then let go … until the next problem finds you.

From → Me

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

