Skip to content

Cultural differences

July 14, 2014

TROLLS - 1992

.. last night I saw a couple of trolls,
whispering in the dark, 
right in the middle of my backyard …
I called 911 …
and 911 trolls raced to my rescue …

… then again, early in the morning
a group of trolls rushed into my door
and knocked on persistently,
I called the police
but I was immediately arrested for being bad samaritan,
a troll had died by exposure, just by my porch …

… by the evening,
I heard a crow screaming loudly outside the station,
the annoying noise got me into a pensive mood
– God damn trolls! I muttered quite angry
but then officer John came and said

– You have been bailed out … by one thousand trolls!

From → Philosophy

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

